Is it wrong to miss you again after everything that happened? I don’t know why the whole idea of you suddenly struck me again in this boring day of mine. Truth must be told, the stubborn part of myself still longs for you to come back. I will totally ignore those sorrows and miseries you’ve scarred in my heart. I will completely forget about them just for you to be with me once more. However, the cautious side of me knows what’s good for my health.

 

I felt so close to you last Saturday. I was in the same province as you are. I left a message to you. I don’t know if you received it or not since you didn’t respond, as usual. But at least I tried to reach out for you signifying that I still want you to be a part of my life no matter how foolish it may seem. I still think about you. I still think about those conversations we had. I still hope that you’d be back and you will start to undress the hidden truth behind you.

 

If in case you come across this writing, I just want you to know that I still want you back. And if you truly desire to be away from me for good, I just want you to know that all I want for you is your happiness and grace. Just keep in mind that you will always be a part of my life.

Leave a Reply

