I tried forgetting about you but it is such a hard task to do. When I look in the sky, I see the stars and I remember you; I remember our conversations over the phone when you used to tell me that you’re a being made of star dust. Then I started loving the stars more. When I listen to music, the thoughts of you entered my brain since we talked a about music a lot and the songs in my playlist are mostly about you. Then I appreciated music even more. When I watched movies I still remember you since we talked about them most of the times. Then I started to love them even some of them are boring for me. When I try to grab a book, the idea of you hit me again since we talked about books a lot. And I fall in love with the characters more. When I try to talk to someone, our conversations reminded of you since we always have those deep conversations. I just missed you more since I wished that it was you.

Leave a Reply

