For some reason, I don’t know why nostalgia filled my entirety this morning upon waking up at five in the morning at our home in Bulacan. It’s kind of weird, actually. I can smell the November air just like last year signalling that Christmas is fast approaching. Memories of the past kept taunting me. My mind was suddenly occupied by the things I’ve done when I was still a student. Like I woke up early for me not to be late in school. But the difference now is that I got up from my bed to go to my work in Manila. Nostalgia is a bit strange for me this time. But what’s amazing about today? I still get in touch to the online friends I have had in Tumblr few years back. We may be friends virtually, yet the friendship appears to be sturdier than ever.

Leave a Reply

