Changes.

Yeah, I’m still alive. Tons of changes, fluctuating feelings, challenges, nerve-racking moments and unwanted things happened as I entered this new phase of my life. Am I happy about this? Partly yes, partly no. Yes, since at some point, I know that these new things around me allowed me to grow and be a complete being. That I have to face these stuff whether I like it or not. Yes, I am earning money. Yes, this is a stepping stone for my dreams to be reality.

But it was suicide.

Would you believe that for almost a month, I reached home at almost half-past twelve and I have to wake up early in the morning? I am a walking zombie. Despite that, I can still know how to find happiness around. Since happiness is everywhere. It is just for you to find.

What I don’t like about this? That I wasn’t able to write. I wasn’t able to focus on my reading, writing especially. I can no longer do those things I used to do when I was still a student.

But everything changes. I am no longer a teen. I am no longer a student. I am an adult trying to be a grown up man in this society. I am small town adult trying to find a place in this world via exerting all means.

Leave a Reply

