Usually, in real world I only talk to two kinds of people. The one who got a big brain and the one who has a lot of sense of humor. I love talking to the brainy one since I learn a lot from him/her. I always admire that I can talk to that person for hours without actually getting bored. And I am fascinated by the idea that no matter where our conversation goes, he/she can still rides along with it. And I love talking to the funny one since laughter is the best medicine. I will forget about your worries and pains the longer you laugh. And the aches I got from laughing so hard is one of my favourite things in the world.

Leave a Reply

