You can call me weird for this but I don’t care and I never will. I truly find something beautiful in the glowing pavements after a hard rain; yellow street lights radiating in the dark sidewalks; kid on raincoat as he waits for his bus to arrive; man on the motor; gentle traffic on a Saturday morning; wind in my hair; canopies of the trees; random strangers walking along or crossing the streets; crooked smiles of human being whose names I will never know. I don’t know. And some scenes for a beautiful writing already play inside in my head as if they were stuck in there for the longest time. Maybe, the writer side of me– if I have any is being shown… but these simple things which were usually taken for granted by ordinary individuals will never fail to amaze me to the utmost state. 

Leave a Reply

