Dear You

Dear You, 
I’ve been always like this. Getting insecure to people who can write well. I may be receiving some assessments towards my writings yet I feel like I’m not good enough. Like I must exert more and more efforts for me to be really good at my passion which is writing. I dunno know. Maybe, it is just me who keeps on stressing myself out every time I read a splendidly written inscription but I can’t help it. That’s how I was made. To be insecure with them. Well, maybe, it will all pass and go away like everybody else if and only if I get a publishing house for it’s just a proof that my writings are really good. 

Leave a Reply

