If we spend together the night in my room, nothing malicious will happen. All I want to do is to have pillow fights with you until the feathers were scattered on the floor, and when we get tired, we will watch romantic/comedy movies until our tummy aches and the romance of the scene filled and wrapped us. Then we will lie on my bed as your head rests against my chest and you will hear your name as my heart speaks. I will play with your hair as we talk about random stuff which will lead into our dreams and our future. I really want to spend the night with you. I want that your face is the last thing I will see and your voice is the last thing I will hear.

If you fell asleep on my chest, I will just put my arms around you even tighter. I won’t dare to move because I don’t want to disturb your sleep. I don’t care if my body gets numb as long as your skin is against mine. I won’t even dare to close my eyes because I will lose the moments of seeing an angel sleeping.

I will play with your eyes, bridge of your nose and your lips. I won’t dare to fall asleep because I want to capture every moment of you sleeping. I want to hear your soft snore that is very soothing for my ears. I want to see how your brows crossed when you dream of something. I want to capture every moment.

And when the sun rise. I just want that your face will be the first thing I will see and your sweet voice will be the first love song I will hear. I just want these things. Really. I want to see you when you wake up because that’s your natural beauty and for me, you are at your most beautiful state after you woke up.

Leave a Reply

