I Believe you Love me

I believe you love me

And we will always be

But all were just fake

All those stories you just make

All your words are sugar-coated

That’s why I’m broken-hearted

I believe you love me

And you are my destiny

But everything is full of lies

I really lost in your eyes

You didn’t mean what you said

So my heart beatings have ended

I believe you love me

And you’ll be with me for eternity

But I was a fool to believe you

And to all the things that you do

You are just another heart-breaker

So we can never ever be together

I believe you love me

And you’ll love me endlessly

But I just cling to false hopes

So the reality I cannot grope

You proved forever doesn’t exist

True love? I don’t know what it is

Leave a Reply

