Your Eyes

This is a three-year old poem

Whenever you looked at me

Your eyes are shining brightly

They’re like two little stars

I can only watch from afar

I can’t help myself to look at you

And watch everything you do

The way you smile is all in my mind

In your eyes, heaven I can find

I am always daydreaming

You and I are talking

Our eyes are simply staring

And in the end, we are kissing

Every guy could be obsessed

With the beauty you possessed

Your eyes, I want to catch like a star

And tattoo it here in my heart

2 thoughts on “Your Eyes

Leave a Reply

