There’s A Stupid Cat

I was sitting on the first step of our stairs while playing my guitar when I saw that stupid cat. Maybe, I was really born to be a songwriter because by just looking at her, there’s this melody and lyrics that played in my mind so I decided to write a song about that cat. It’s a little bit short but I hope you like it.

There’s a stupid cat under the chair

There’s a stupid cat and she’s taking a nap over there

There’s a stupid cat the loves to stay at our home

There’s a stupid cat that everyone wants to be gone

There’s a stupid cat that always scratches our skin

There’s a stupid cat and I don’t know how lonely her life has been

I wonder if I become a stupid cat

I think, I can never withstand that

I love be myself, just me

Because with this crazy life of mine, I am happy

Thank, JE

2 thoughts on “There’s A Stupid Cat

Leave a Reply

