Lists of the things I want to write about…

 

  1. Living in a world of uncertainties
  2. Cold war
  3. Pride
  4. A give and take relationship
  5. Opportunities
  6. Friends
  7. Sad memories can end
  8. Love yourself first
  9. Home
  10. Situations wherein you don’t know what’s the real score between you two
  11. Being comfortable with someone
  12. Personalities
  13. Time
  14. Afraid of love
  15. Wanting to be wanted
  16. Priorities
  17. Jealousy
  18. You can’t see anybody when you’re in love
  19. Being hurt. Wish there’s some medicine to ease the pains
  20. Comparison
  21. One of my biggest complements
  22. Life can be routinary
  23. Is love hard to find?
  24. Pains
  25. Give your heart a break
  26. I think I love you

 

 

Seriously, thoughts and ideas are running through my head that’s why I decided to make a list of the main concepts. Geez! I wonder when I will be able to finish writing essays about these things. I will have classes next week, but I will do my best to write something about these concepts. J This is just a proof that I’m really an addict of writing. Haha.

Leave a Reply

