It’s Been a while

I missed my computer because it malfunctioned these past three days and I wasn’t able to post some really good stuffs on my blog. All the good thoughts in my head, I just typed them in my cell phone. Tomorrow, I will try my best to post some good stuffs and not something like this which is really pathetic and non-sense.

But I am happy right now because after five years, I was able to change my cell phone unit. ๐Ÿ˜› But you know what, I still love my old cell phone. It’s been with me all throughout and it’s the one I used whenever there are some good thoughts and ideas which suddenly entered my mind and I don’t have a paper and pen. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks, Je

Leave a Reply

