I love taking pictures.

I love taking pictures because I love making memories. As simple as that. Tons of stories are formed with just a single picture, right? I’ve seen in American Idol, ‘A picture captures a moment in time’ and that is true, indeed. Thousand of memories are flashing back to your mind everytime you see a single picture. You can remember the words, the laughter, silly acts and other things when you see old pictures.

But the poor thing is I don’t have a camera now. T-T. Geez! I can’t capture beautiful moments of my life, such as the sky, sunset, my dogs etc. And I’m starting to lose some of my stocks of pictures of my dogs. So eventually, I don’t have something to post on my blog. Pathetic.

Thanks,

JE

Leave a Reply

