Mirror..

May 16, 2013- Thursday 09:12 A.M.

I have the guts now to look in the mirror! Haha. Because these past three days I badly want to cover all the mirrors here at our house because I can’t dare to look at myself because I’ve been infected by stupid chicken pox. And now that it is almost a week since I’ve got this, most scars dried up and it’s not disgusting to look at unlike before. LOL! YEHEY! But on it’s first two days, darn! It is a curse! I badly hate it and the feeling of itchiness and the aching of the whole body and tummy.

I’m so excited seeing my skin especially my face go back to normal. 😛

-redserpent42

NP: You’re Beautiful by James Blunt

Leave a Reply

